Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 50 of 52 (0.003 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"hampton87"
[1] 2     Next    Last
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Golden Hall - San Diego Community Concourse on 1978-01-07 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 New Minglewood Blues Cassidy Sunrise Passenger Mexicali Blues -> Me And My Uncle Looks Like Rain El Paso -> Let It Grow -> The Promised Land Set 2 Jack Straw Dancing In The Street -> Samson And Delilah Playing In The Band -> Drums -> Not Fade Away -> Around And Around Encore One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Soundboard; Scott Clugston
Downloads: 5,190 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Seminole Indian Village on 1969-05-24 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Intro Turn On Your Love Light % Doin' That Rag -> He Was A Friend Of Mine -> China Cat Sunflower -> -> Jam -> The Eleven -> Death Don't Have No Mercy % Alligator -> Drums -> drummers' chant -> Drums -> St. Stephen -> Feedback -> And We Bid You Good Night % Set 2
Keywords: Soundboard
Downloads: 1,757 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Soldier's And Sailors Memorial Hall on 1979-02-10 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Don't Ease Me In d1t02 - Me And My Uncle -> d1t03 - Big River d1t04 - They Love Each Other d1t05 - New Minglewood Blues d1t06 - Brown Eyed Women d1t07 - It's All Over Now d1t08 - Deal d1t09 - Jack Straw Set 2: d2t01 - Tuning d2t02 - Scarlet Begonias -> d2t03 - Fire On The Mountain d2t04 - From The Heart Of Me d2t05 - Estimated Prophet -> d2t06 - Eyes Of The World -> d2t07 - Drums -> d3t01 - Space -> d3t02 - The Other One -> d3t03 - Wharf Rat -> d3t04 - Sugar Magnolia Encore: d3t05...
Keywords: Joani Walker; Paul Scotton; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 3,140 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Warfield Theater on 1980-10-14 - Grateful Dead
Acoustic Set: d1t01. Dire Wolf d1t02. Dark Hollow d1t03. It Must Have Been The Roses d1t04. Cassidy d1t05. I've Been All Around This World d1t06. Monkey & The Engineer d1t07. China Doll d1t08. Heaven Help The Fool d1t09. Bird Song > d1t10. Ripple 1st Electric Set: d2t01. Alabama Getaway > d2t02. Greatest Story Ever Told d2t03. Friend Of The Devil d2t04. Me & My Uncle > d2t05. Mexicali Blues d2t06. Candyman d2t07...
Keywords: Live Concert; audience; Ron Ellner; Mike Marino; GMB
Downloads: 6,654 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Aarhus University on 1972-04-16 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Greatest Story Ever Told Sugaree Chinatown Shuffle Black Throated Wind Tennessee Jed Mr. Charlie Beat It On Down The Line China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Mexicali Blues Loser Next Time You See Me Playing In The Band Dire Wolf Set 2 Good Lovin' Cumberland Blues El Paso Deal Truckin' -> Jam -> Truckin' Reprise -> Jam -> The Other One Jam -> Me And My Uncle -> The Other One -> Not Fade Away -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> Not Fade Away
Keywords: Soundboard; Walter Schnell; Mark Sweeney; J. Cotsman
Downloads: 2,007 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Walter Koebel Halle on 1981-10-13 - Grateful Dead
Alabama Getaway-> Greatest Story Ever Told, They Love Each Other, CC Rider, Peggy-O, Cassidy, To Lay Me Down, Minglewood Blues, Bird Song-> Looks Like Rain-> Don't Ease Me In Cold Rain & Snow, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Drums-> Spanish Jam-> The Wheel-> Sugar Magnolia-> Black Peter-> Sunshine Daydream, E: Satisfaction
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,192 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Catholic Youth Center on 1971-04-13 - Grateful Dead
Set1 t01-//Casey Jones t02-Mama Tried t03-Loser t04-Big Boss Man t05-Me And Bobbie McGee t06-Bertha t07-Cumberland Blues t08-//Big Railroad Blues t09-Playing in the Band t10-Hard To Handle t11-Sugar Magnolia Set2 t12-//Trucking >> t13-Drums >> t14-Good Lovin' t15-I Second that Emotion t16-Greatest Story >> t17-Johnny B. Goode t18-//Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Soundboard; Jay Ahley; DVD-A
Downloads: 525 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at University Auditorium, U. Arizona on 1969-04-11 - Grateful Dead
Morning Dew, Sittin' On Top Of The World, The Other One > Cryptical Envelopment > It's A Sin, Hard To Handle Dark Star > St. Stephen > The Eleven > Lovelight
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,777 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Tivolis Koncertsal on 1972-04-17 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Cold Rain And Snow Me And Bobby McGee Chinatown Shuffle China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Jack Straw He's Gone Next Time You See Me Black Throated Wind Set 2 Casey Jones Playing In The Band Sugaree It Hurts Me Too Ramble On Rose El Paso Big Railroad Blues Truckin' Set 3 Dark Star -> Sugar Magnolia -> Caution (Do Not Stop On Tracks) Johnny B. Goode Encore One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Soundboard; SirMick
Downloads: 2,933 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Tower Theatre on 1976-06-23 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Music Never Stopped Sugaree Mama Tried Row Jimmy Big River High Time Looks Like Rain Brown Eyed Women Lazy Lightnin' -> Supplication Friend Of The Devil The Promised Land Set 2 Samson And Delilah Might As Well Let It Grow -> Drums -> Let It Grow -> Cosmic Charlie Saint Stephen -> Not Fade Away -> Saint Stephen -> Drums Dancing In The Street -> The Wheel Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Audience; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 7,629 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre on 1987-08-11 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Cold Rain And Snow Little Red Rooster Tons Of Steel High Time When I Paint My Masterpiece When Push Comes To Shove % Let It Grow Set 2 Crazy Fingers -> Samson And Delilah Ship Of Fools Playing In The Band -> China Doll -> Drums Space -> All Along The Watchtower -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> Around And Around -> Sugar Magnolia Encore Black Muddy River
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; David Gans
Downloads: 7,008 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at University Gymnasium, SUNY Stony Brook on 1970-10-31 - Grateful Dead
Till The Morning Comes Hard To Handle Mama Tried China Cat Sunflower > Jam > I Know You Rider Dire Wolf Cold Rain And Snow Me And My Uncle Dark Hollow Brokedown Palace Viola Lee Blues > Cumberland Blues > Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Soundboard; Cousinit
Downloads: 3,388 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Stockton Civic Auditorium on 1978-01-18 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half Step, Mama Tried-> Me & My Uncle, Peggy-O, Jack Straw, Friend Of The Devil, It's All Over Now, Row Jimmy, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication Terrapin Station-> Playin' In The Band-> Passenger-> Estimated Prophet-> Stella Blue, Sugar Magnolia, E: Around & Around
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 15,687 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at William And Mary Hall - College Of William And Mary on 1973-09-12 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha Mexicali Blues Brown Eyed Women El Paso Don't Ease Me In Looks Like Rain Here Comes Sunshine Ramble On Rose Me And My Uncle Bird Song Jack Straw Loser Big River Set 2 Loose Lucy Row Jimmy Let Me Sing Your Blues Away Around And Around Eyes Of The World -> Stella Blue Beat It On Down The Line Casey Jones Encore One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Soundboard; Susan
Downloads: 3,366 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capital Centre on 1987-09-13 - Grateful Dead
Iko Iko, Little Red Rooster, Brown Eyed Women, Fever, Stagger Lee, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Bird Song, Promised Land Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Space-> The Other One-> Stella Blue-> Throwing Stones-> Good Lovin', E: Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 18,567 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[audio]jimi hendrix
valleys of neptune
Keywords: hendrix valleys of neptune
Downloads: 1,931 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1970-12-23 - Grateful Dead
Hard To Handle, Candyman, Me & My Uncle, Cold Rain & Snow
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,986 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Edmundson Pavilion - University of Washington on 1974-05-21 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Me And My Uncle Brown Eyed Women Beat It On Down The Line Deal Mexicali Blues It Must Have Been The Roses The Race Is On Scarlet Begonias El Paso Row Jimmy Money Money Ship Of Fools Weather Report Suite Prelude -> Weather Report Suite Part -> Let It Grow -> China Doll Set 2 Playing In The Band U.S. Blues Big River Stella Blue Around And Around Eyes Of The World -> Wharf Rat -> Sugar Magnolia Encore Johnny B...
Keywords: Soundboard; Matrix; Kevin Tobin
Downloads: 6,404 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Nassau Coliseum on 1992-03-11 - Grateful Dead
Cold Rain & Snow, Victim Or The Crime, Dire Wolf, Queen Jane Approximately, Althea, It's All Over Now, So Many Roads, Picasso Moon China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Playin' In The Band-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Jam-> The Last Time-> Black Peter-> Around & Around, E: Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,527 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]The Grateful Dead Live at Northrop Auditorium, U. of Minn. on 1971-10-19 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha, Me & My Uncle, Sugaree, Beat It On Down The Line, Cumberland Blues, Tennessee Jed, Black Peter, Jack Straw, Big Railroad Blues, Brown Eyed Women, Mexicali Blues, Comes A Time, Playin' In The Band, One More Saturday Night, Casey Jones Set 2 Truckin', Ramble On Rose, Me And Bobby McGee, Brokedown Palace, Cryptical Envelopment-> Drums-> The Other One-> Cryptical Envelopement-> Wharf Rat, Sugar Magnolia, Uncle John's Band-> Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Awa...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 4,876 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Veterans Auditorium on 1969-06-28 - Grateful Dead
Slewfoot, Silver Threads, Mama Tried, Me & My Uncle, Doin' That Rag, High Time, I'm A King Bee, Sitting On Top Of The World, Turn On Your Love Light
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 15,377 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore West on 1970-06-04 - Grateful Dead
Not Fade Away > Midnight Hour E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,910 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Palladium on 1977-04-30 - Grateful Dead
The Music Never Stopped, Bertha, It's All Over Now, Deal, Mama Tried-> Me & My Uncle, Peggy-O, Looks Like Rain, Mississippi Half Step, Promised Land Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Good Lovin', Friend Of The Devil, Estimated Prophet, Saint Stephen-> Not Fade Away-> Stella Blue-> Saint Stephen-> One More Saturday Night, E: Terrapin Station
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 37,676 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(15 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Rose Palace on 1969-05-10 - Grateful Dead
Hard To Handle, Me & My Uncle, Morning Dew, Doin' That Rag, Dark Star-> Saint Stephen-> The Eleven-> Turn On Your Love Lig
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 13,677 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at International Amphitheatre on 1973-02-19 - Grateful Dead
Set 2 He's Gone -> Truckin' -> The Other One -> Eyes Of The World -> China Doll Sugar Magnolia Encore Casey Jones
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Steve Rolfe
Downloads: 9,386 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Wallace Wade Stadium, Duke University on 1971-04-24 - Grateful Dead
Truckin', Deal, Hard To Handle, Me And Bobby McGee, Bertha, Playin' In The Band, Cumberland Blues, Next Time You See Me, Loser, Sugar Magnolia, Casey Jones Good Lovin'-> Drums-> Good Lovin', Me & My Uncle, Sing Me Back Home, Greatest Story Ever Told-> Johnny B. Goode, Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away, Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,398 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at KQED Studios on 1970-08-30 - Grateful Dead
Easy Wind, Candyman, Casey Jones, Brokedown Palace > Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 11,461 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Golden Hall on 1978-01-07 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 d1t01 Phil chatter: "absolutely perfect"/tuning d1t02 New Minglewood Blues d1t03 tuning/dead air d1t04 Cassidy d1t05 Sunrise d1t06 Passenger d1t07 Mexicali Blues-> d1t08 Me And My Uncle d1t09 Bobby chatter: "Jerry's problem" d1t10 Looks Like Rain d1t11 tuning/dead air d1t12 El Paso-> d1t13 Let It Grow-> d1t14 Promised Land Set2 d2t01 tuning/dead air d2t02 Jack Straw d2t03 crowd/dead air d2t04 Dancing In The Street-> d2t05 Samson And Delilah d3t01 tuning/dead air d3t02 Playing In The Band->...
Keywords: Live Recording; audience; Pantagruel
Downloads: 18,390 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Swing Auditorium on 1977-02-26 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Terrapin Station New Minglewood Blues They Love Each Other Estimated Prophet Sugaree Mama Tried Deal Playing In The Band -> The Wheel -> Playing In The Band Set 2 Samson And Delilah Tennessee Jed The Music Never Stopped Help On The Way -> Slipknot! -> Franklin's Tower The Promised Land Eyes Of The World -> Jam -> Dancing In The Street -> Around And Around Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: Soundboard; Betty Cantor; Tim Diebert; Trailmix
Downloads: 31,344 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(18 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Academy of Music on 1972-03-21 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha Black Throated Wind Sugaree Next Time You See Me Greatest Story Ever Told Loser Mr. Charlie Looks Like Rain Tennessee Jed Playing In The Band You Win Again Cumberland Blues Chinatown Shuffle El Paso Good Lovin' -> Casey Jones Set 2 Truckin' -> Drums -> The Other One -> Wharf Rat Sugar Magnolia The Stranger (Two Souls In Communion) Ramble On Rose Me And My Uncle Big Railroad Blues Not Fade Away -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 11,632 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(17 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Music Box on 1969-02-04 - Grateful Dead
Good Morning Little Schoolgirl, Morning Dew, Dark Star > St. Stephen > The Eleven > Death Don't Have No Mercy, Cryptical Envelopment > drums > The Other One > Alligator > drums > Caution (Do Not Stop On Tracks) > Feedback > And We Bid You Good Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 14,874 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Worcester Polytechnic Institute on 1970-05-09 - Grateful Dead
Deep Elem Blues, Friend Of The Devil, Silver Threads, Black Peter
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 11,966 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(15 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore West on 1971-03-03 - Grateful Dead
Casey Jones, Hard To Handle, Playin' In The Band, Loser, Me And Bobby McGee, Next Time You See Me, Beat It On Down The Line, Bertha Me & My Uncle, Truckin'-> Drums-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat, Sugar Magnolia, I'm A King Bee, Greatest Story Ever Told-> Johnny B. Goode, E: Good Lovin'
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 11,237 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Patrick Gymnasium, U of Vermont on 1983-04-13 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, They Love Each Other, Beat It On Down The Line, West L.A. Fadeaway, Mama Tried-> Cumberland Blues, Ramble On Rose, Far From Me, My Brother Esau, Might As Well Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Maybe You Know-> Drums-> Morning Dew-> Throwing Stones-> Good Lovin', E: Touch Of Gray
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 14,583 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(17 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Wembley Empire Pool on 1972-04-07 - Grateful Dead
Greatest Story Ever Told, Sugaree, Chinatown Shuffle, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Big Boss Man, Black Throated Wind, Loser, Mr. Charlie, Beat It On Down The Line, Tennessee Jed, Playin' In The Band, Casey Jones Truckin'-> Drums-> The Other One-> El Paso-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat, Ramble On Rose, Sugar Magnolia, Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 50,063 2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars(20 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Dream Bowl on 1969-02-22 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Dupree's Diamond Blues-> Mountains Of The Moon-> Dark Star-> Cryptical Envelopment-> Drums-> The Other One-> Cryptical Envelopment-> Death Don't Have No Mercy Set 2 Doin' That Rag-> Saint Stephen-> The Eleven-> Turn On Your Love Light
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 9,964 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(18 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Barton Hall on 1977-05-08 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Minglewood Blues, Loser, El Paso, They Love Each Other, Jack Straw, Deal, Lazy Lightning > Supplication, Brown Eyed Women, Mama Tried, Row Jimmy, Dancin' In The Streets Set 2 Scarlet Begonias > Fire On The Mountain, Estimated Prophet, Saint Stephen > Not Fade Away > Saint Stephen > Morning Dew E: One More Saturday Night Cornell University
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; Hunter Seamons
Downloads: 32,203 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(18 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Unknown on 1967-02-12 - Grateful Dead
Smokestack Lightning > King Bee
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,236 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(19 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Paramount Theatre on 1976-06-03 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Might As Well Cassidy Row Jimmy Looks Like Rain They Love Each Other Lazy Lightnin' -> Supplication Candyman The Music Never Stopped Scarlet Begonias Dancing In The Street Set 2 Samson And Delilah Crazy Fingers -> Wharf Rat -> Let It Grow -> Drums -> Let It Grow It Must Have Been The Roses Around And Around Help On The Way -> Slipknot! -> Franklin's Tower One More Saturday Night Encore The Wheel
Keywords: Soundboard; Matrix; Hunter Seamons
Downloads: 15,361 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(18 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1979-01-12 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Candyman, El Paso, Tennessee Jed, Beat It On Down The Line, Peggy-O, Passenger, Deal Samson & Delilah, It Must Have Been The Roses, Dancin' In The Streets-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Sugar Magnolia, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 17,466 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(24 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fox Theatre on 1977-05-18 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Deal Cassidy Jack-A-Roe Mexicali Blues Friend Of The Devil New Minglewood Blues It Must Have Been The Roses Lazy Lightnin' -> Supplication High Time The Music Never Stopped Set 2 Jack Straw Ship Of Fools Estimated Prophet -> Eyes Of The World -> Drums -> The Other One -> Stella Blue -> Around And Around Encore Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 26,512 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(34 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capitol Theater on 1977-04-27 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Mississippi Half Step, Looks Like Rain, Sugaree, El Paso, Row Jimmy, Minglewood Blues, Loser, The Music Never Stopped Estimated Prophet, Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Good Lovin', Ramble On Rose, Samson & Delilah, Terrapin Station-> Morning Dew, E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 31,076 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(34 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore East on 1969-02-12 - Grateful Dead
Dupree's Diamond Blues, Mountains Of The Moon, Dark Star-> Saint Stephen-> The Eleven-> Death Don't Have No Mercy, Alligator-> Drums-> Alligator*-> Caution (Do Not Stop on Tracks)
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 27,045 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(24 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Northrop Auditorium, U. of Minn. on 1971-10-19 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Me & My Uncle, Sugaree, Beat It On Down The Line, Cumberland Blues, Tennessee Jed, Black Peter, Jack Straw, Big Railroad Blues, Brown Eyed Women, Mexicali Blues, Comes A Time, Playin' In The Band, One More Saturday Night, Casey Jones Truckin', Ramble On Rose, Me And Bobby McGee, Brokedown Palace, Cryptical Envelopment-> Drums-> The Other One-> Cryptical Envelopement-> Wharf Rat, Sugar Magnolia, Uncle John's Band-> Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 19,337 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(32 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hartford Civic Center on 1987-03-26 - Grateful Dead
Midnight Hour, Cold Rain & Snow, CC Rider, Row Jimmy, My Brother Esau, When Push Comes To Shove, Desolation Row-> Bird Song, Promised Land China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Looks Like Rain, He's Gone-> Jam-> Drums-> Space-> I Need A Miracle-> Black Peter-> Around & Around-> Good Lovin', E: The Mighty Quinn
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 21,101 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(34 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Civic Center Music Hall on 1972-11-15 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Candyman, China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider, Not Fade Away > Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad > Not Fade Away Set 2: d2t04 - Tuning d2t05 - Promised Land d2t06 - Ramble On Rose d2t07 - Mexicali Blues d2t08 - Brokedown Palace d2t09 - Playing In The Band d2t10 - Big Railroad Blues d3t01 - Me And Bobby McGee d3t02 - Wharf Rat d3t03 - Sugar Magnolia d3t04 - Not Fade Away -> d3t05 - Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> d3t06 - Not Fade Away Encore: d3t07 - Johnny B...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 10,885 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(27 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Seattle Center Arena on 1971-01-24 - Grateful Dead
Truckin', China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider, It Hurts Me Too, Cumberland Blues, Casey Jones, Sugar Magnolia Hard To Handle, Turn On Your Lovelight > Not Fade Away > Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad > Turn On Your Lovelight > Drums > Good Lovin'
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 29,797 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(22 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Avalon Ballroom on 1967-01-27 - Grateful Dead
Morning Dew, New Potato Caboose, Viola Lee Blues, Cold Rain & Snow, Alligator-> Caution (Do Not Stop on Tracks), Good Morning Little School Girl
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 22,794 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(48 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Kresge Plaza, M.I.T. on 1970-05-06 - Grateful Dead
Dancin' In The Streets, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Next Time You See Me, Morning Dew, Good Lovin'-> Drums-> Good Lovin', Casey Jones, Saint Stephen-> Not Fade Away
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 31,783 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(45 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cotterrell Gym, Colgate U on 1977-11-04 - Grateful Dead
Bertha-> Good Lovin', Brown Eyed Women, Cassidy, It Must Have Been The Roses, Sunrise, Minglewood Blues, Dupree's Diamond Blues, Let It Grow Samson & Delilah-> Cold Rain & Snow, Playin' In The Band-> Eyes Of The World-> Estimated Prophet-> The Other One-> Drums-> Iko Iko-> Stella Blue-> Playin' In The Band, E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 63,473 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(43 reviews)
[1] 2     Next    Last
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related creators

Grateful Dead

Related mediatypes

etree
audio

Terms of Use (10 Mar 2001)